UNPOG : Theme - Capacity Development

CAPACITY DEVELOPMENT

Capacity Development Webinar Series on “Accelerating Digital Transformation for Sustainable and Resilient Recovery from COVID-19” September 14, 2020
Capacity Development Webinar Series
“Accelerating Digital Transformation for Sustainable and
Resilient Recovery from COVID-19”
 
 
Organized by the United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs (UN DESA)
Division for Public Institutions and Digital Government (DPIDG)
&
Ministry of the Interior and Safety (MOIS), Government of the Republic of Korea
in partnership with
National Information Society Agency (NIA), Republic of Korea
 
13 October 2020
New York 7:00 am | Rome 1:00 PM
Nairobi 2:00 PM | Seoul 8:00 PM
Fiji 11:00 PM
 
Registration
 
Document
 
Join the Meeting
 
Talking Points of Speakers
 
Session 1
 
Session 2
 
Session 3 
 
 
Reference Material
 
Online Discussion Board* (Knowledge Platform)
* To facilitate continued discussion on “Accelerating Digital Transformation for Sustainable and Resilient Recovery from COVID-19", the online discussion board will be created to address unanswered questions, promote dialogue, and exchange ideas.
 
 
 
Draft Outcome Report
 
Contact Information
 
UN Department of Economic and Social Affairs
Division for Public Institutions and Digital Government
 
Mr. Juwang Zhu
Director
DPIDG/UN DESA
E-mail: zhu@un.org
 
Mr. Vincenzo Aquaro
Chief, Digital Government Branch (DGB)
DPIDG/UN DESA
 
Ms. Adriana Alberti
Chief, Programme Management and Capacity Development Unit
DPIDG/UN DESA
 
Mr. Bokyun Shim
Head, UN Project Office on Governance
DPIDG/UN DESA
 
Ms. Mi Kyoung Park
Governance and Public Administration Officer
UNPOG/ DPIDG/UN DESA
 
Ms. Madeleine Losch
Programme Management Assistant
DGB/DPIDG/UN DESA
 
Ministry of the Interior and Safety, Republic of Korea
 
Mr. Sungjoo Son
Director, Digital Government Cooperation Division
Ministry of the Interior and Safety, Republic of Korea
 
Mr. Wonjae Park
Digital Government Cooperation Division
Ministry of the Interior and Safety, Republic of Korea
 
UNPOG : Capacity Development Webinar Series on “Accelerating Digital Transformation for Sustainable and Resilient Recovery from COVID-19”
페이스북 트위터 유튜브 블로그 RSS