UNPOG : Theme - Capacity Development

CAPACITY DEVELOPMENT

Online Training Workshop on Government Innovation for Social Inclusion of Vulnerable Groups October 14, 2020

Organized by the United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs (UN DESA) / Division for Public Institutions and Digital Government (DPIDG) / United Nations Project Office on Governance (UNPOG)
 
Malaysia Digital Economy Corporation (MDEC) 
 
UN Capital Development Fund (UNCDF) Malaysia
 
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM Bangkok | 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM Kuala Lumpur
1:00 PM – 5:30 PM Suva | 8:00 PM – 12:30 AM New York
 
 
 
Registration 
Register Here by 1 November 2020 (Sun)
 
Upon application, you will be asked to provide:
  1. Your reason/learning objective for taking this online training?      
  2. Your expectations from the online training, and how do you plan to apply your learning?
  3. Your current role related to promoting social inclusion of vulnerable groups?
 
Document
 
 
Online Discussion Board* (Knowledge Platform)
Workshop participants are invited to join the Online Discussion Board, where the training materials will be shared and online discussion among participants will be facilitated to address unanswered questions, promote dialogue, and exchange ideas.
 
 
Draft Outcome Report
 
 
Contact Information 
 
UN DESA/DPIDG/UNPOG
 
Ms. Mi Kyoung Park
Governance and Public Administration Officer
 
Mr. Prabin Maharjan
Associate Research and Policy Analysis Expert 
 
MDEC 
 
Ms. Arifah Sharifuddin 
Senior Manager
Email: arifah.sharifuddin@mdec.com.my
 
UNCDF Malaysia
 
Ms. Jaspreet Singh 
Global Manager, Innovations and Financial Health
Email: aspreet.singh@uncdf.org
 
 
 
UNPOG : Online Training Workshop on Government Innovation for Social Inclusion of Vulnerable Groups
페이스북 트위터 유튜브 블로그 RSS